Kontakt

Rent vann - renere miljø

Kontaktinfo:

NORDISK VANNTEKNIKK AS

Eikringen 9, 3036 Drammen

+47 32 81 95 90

Kontaktpersoner:

Daglig Leder
Vigdis H Nilsen

vigdis@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 95 70 10 55


Salg renseanlegg industri:
Kenneth Jørgensen

Kenneth@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 95 25 15 16


Prosjektleder mobile renseløsninger
Dag-Einar Krantz

dag-e@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 41 24 37 50

Økonomiansvarlig
Lisbeth G Haugen

lisbeth@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 90 11 41 05


Prosjektleder industri
Mark Wolters

mark@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 94 19 09 81

Materiellansvarlig / Servicetekniker
Jarle Trogstad

jarle@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 46 88 2787

Faktura/logistikkansvarlig
Tania E Rivas Wang

tania@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 93 40 06 04

Salg kjemikalier/prosjekt

Oddbjørn Pedersen

oddbjorn@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 90 82 46 16

Forretningsutvikler

Øyvind Fjeld

oyvind@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 48 00 46 67