Kontakt
Rent vann - renere miljø

Kontaktinfo:

NORDISK VANNTEKNIKK AS

Eikveien 9, 3036 Drammen

+47 32 81 95 90

Kontaktpersoner:

Daglig Leder
Vigdis H Nilsen

vigdis@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 95 70 10 55


Salg renseanlegg industri:
Kenneth Jørgensen

Kenneth@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 95 25 15 16


Salg mobile renseløsninger
Dag-Einar Krantz

dag-e@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 41 24 37 50

Økonomiansvarlig
Lisbeth G Haugen

lisbeth@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 90 11 41 05


Prosjektleder industri
Mark Wolters

mark@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 94 19 09 81

Servicetekniker
Jarle Trogstad

jarle@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 46 88 2787

Faktura/logistikkansvarlig
Tania E Rivas

tania@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 93 40 06 04

Servicetekniker
Vidmantas Dauksas

vidas@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 47 24 86 91

Servicetekniker
Per Olof Welander

pero@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 41 22 01 96

Salg kjemikalier/prosjekt

Oddbjørn Pedersen

oddbjorn@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 90 82 46 16

Lagersjef
Glenn B Tomta

glenn@nordiskvannteknikk.no

Mob: +47 48 18 78 48